Latest Products http://www.yugalrexine.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 02:59:38 +0530 en-us http://www.yugalrexine.com Rubber Products http://www.yugalrexine.com/rubber-products.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/rubber-products.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Yugal Rexine Center is a prominent supplier of high quality Rubber Products. Our range of Rubber Products includes Rubber Foams and Synthetic Rubber Adhesive. Our Rubber Products are high on quality and endurable in nature. Rubber Foam http://www.yugalrexine.com/rubber-foam.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/rubber-foam.htm Rubber Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Rubber Foams that are totally elastic and durable. Our Rubber Foams are of high quality and are extremely spongy. We offer Rubber Foams which are made up of excellent quality Rubber. The Rubber Foams are used for the padding of Furniture and mattresses. Synthetic Rubber Adhesive http://www.yugalrexine.com/synthetic-rubber-adhesive.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/synthetic-rubber-adhesive.htm Rubber Products Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Synthetic Rubber Adhesive. Our Synthetic Rubber Adhesive are durable and strong. We offer Synthetic Rubber Adhesive in a variety of colors and patterns. The Synthetic Rubber Adhesive is used for packaging requirement in the industrial sector. We offer good quality Synthetic Rubber Adhesive at the affordable price. PU Foam http://www.yugalrexine.com/pu-foam.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/pu-foam.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality PU Foam. Our PU Foam is available in different shapes, sizes and colors. PU Foams are highly porous and soft in nature. Our PU Foams retains its adhesiveness and spongy character for a longer period of time. They are used in Back Cushioning Sofa, Arm Rest Sofa and Cushion Seat Fitting Works. Bonded Foam http://www.yugalrexine.com/bonded-foam.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/bonded-foam.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Bonded Foam. Our Bonded Foam offered by us is of high quality and is applied in the mattresses, sheets and carpets. We offer Bonded Foam in various sizes, colors and patterns. The Bonded Foam offered by us is available at the most discounted rates. Curtain Fabric http://www.yugalrexine.com/curtain-fabric.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/curtain-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Curtain Fabric that is available in different shapes, textures, colors and patterns. Our Curtain Fabric is made up of excellent quality raw material and is available in all sizes. We have curtain fabrics with the latest designs to offer best look perfectly matching any kind of interior. We offer high grade curtain fabric at an affordable price. Jute Fabric http://www.yugalrexine.com/jute-fabric.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/jute-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality eco- friendly Jute Fabric. We provide Jute Fabric in a variety of colors like green, yellow, red and maroon. The Jute Fabric can be easily molded into Bags, Covers, Pouches, etc. Our Jute Fabric is very durable and available at the market leading prices. Rexine Fabric http://www.yugalrexine.com/rexine-fabric.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/rexine-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Rexine Fabric in the market. The Rexine Fabric is available in different colors and patterns. Our Rexine Fabric is highly appreciated for their smooth finishing, high load bearing capacity, long service life, and water proof finish. The Rexine Fabric is made up of superior quality rexine and is available at the affordable price. Recron Pillows http://www.yugalrexine.com/recron-pillows.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/recron-pillows.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply soft feather like Recron Pillows. The Recron Pillows are stuffed with excellent quality cotton. They are spongy and finely stitched. Recron Pillows are available in different, shapes, sizes and colors. Recron Pillows are commonly put on sofas and beds. We offer Recron Pillows at reasonable rates. Sofa Covers http://www.yugalrexine.com/sofa-covers.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/sofa-covers.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of high quality Sofa Covers. Our Sofa Covers are durable and are available in variety of shapes and patterns. They are good looking elegant in nature. We have Sofa Covers for all the types of Sofas. Our Sofa Covers have got excellent finishing. We offer Sofa Covers at the most discounted rates. Sofa Spring http://www.yugalrexine.com/sofa-spring.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/sofa-spring.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality Sofa Spring. This Sofa Spring can be fitted easily on the sofa to make it more flexible. Sofa Springs which we supply are strong, durable and can bear heavy weight. Our Sofa Spring has high elasticity and a high retention. We are a bulk Supplier of Sofa Spring at the affordable price. Hospital Products http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-products.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-products.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Hospital Products, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. Hospital Bed Mattress http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-bed-mattress.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-bed-mattress.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. Hospital Curtains http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-curtains.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-curtains.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. Following strict industrial norms and guiding principle, etc. Hospital Pillows http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-pillows.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-pillows.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Hospital Pillows at coffer-friendly prices! Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Chandrapur(India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. Hospital Rexine Bed Covers http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-rexine-bed-covers.htm http://www.yugalrexine.com/hospital-rexine-bed-covers.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Hospital Rexine Bed Covers at competitive prices. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us.